My Friend Sean…and Kadesh

Okay, so I have this friend, Sean. Sean is…hmmm, he’s right, sometimes…and sometimes well, he’s not. When he comes up with a new idea, I usually at least listen to him. He suggested that I try WordPress for my Blog, and so I thought I’d try it. So here it goes. My old blog is still out there. But I will try this for awhile.

I LOVED this session of Kadesh. My group totally rocked. I am so fired up for them! They are all getting to start college in the fall! That’s so awesome! I LOVE each of you guys so much! The week that we spent together is exactly what I needed. And Kirk’s baptism on Saturday morning was so awesome! I am so glad I got to witness that!

I love hanging out with Sean and Michael at Kadesh! We always tend to get into a little bit of trouble, but we usually are way more a positive influence than not…at least I am. It’s a shame that we get to hang out one week a year like that. They’re both trying to do something dumb, like a Master’s Degree…psshhhh… whatever! Haha! I really am proud of those two! We had a blast…Muchaco’s at midnight!!!!

Kadesh was fun…period.

One Response to “My Friend Sean…and Kadesh”

  1. Dude, I think you’ll enjoy wordpress once you spend so time with it. By the way, if you post from your Mac you’ll need to download and use Firefox. Safari and WordPress are not friends…

    Keep me posted on life in The Colony.

Leave a Reply

